CALL US +43 (0)2622 87 201 | VISIT US

Where to Buy

JCT Sub-Sahara Africa

Roland Zepeck
roz@jct.at; mobile: +49 8161 789432
www.jct.at
Afrika
Sales Partner Support

JCT South East Asia

Ravi Krishnamoorthy
rak@jct.at, mobile: +65 8161 4767
www.jct.at
Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam

JCT Analysentechnik GmbH HEADQUARTER

Sales Department
sales@jct.at
www.jct.at
worldwide

JCT France

Luc Bonnaventure
lub@jct.at, mobile: +33 642 189151
www.jct.at
France, Algeria, Marocco, Tunesia, Libya
French speaking countries

JCT North America

Philipp Zimmel
pz@jct.at, mobile: +43 699 10780513
www.jct.at
USA, Canada
Sales Partner Support

JCT Europe

Philipp Zimmel
pz@jct.at, mobile: +43 699 10780513
www.jct.at
Germany, Great Britain, Ireland, Belgium, Turkey, the Netherlands, Spain, Portugal, Italy, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Slovenia, Iceland, Denmark. Luxemburg, Malta
Central Management, Sales Partner Support

JCT Middle East

Roland Zepeck
roz@jct.at; mobile: +49 8161 789432
www.jct.at
Afghanistan, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jemen, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Pakistan, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, UAE
Sales Partner Support

JCT AUSTRIA

Thomas Zutz
tzutz@jct.at, mobile: +43 664 1302835
www.jct.at
Austria
Direct Sales

JCT Analytical Technology (Nanjing) Company Limited

Wang Wei
Wangwei@jct-china.com
http://jct-china.com/
China
China

JCT South East Europe

Danijel Rebac
drebac@jct.at, mobile: +389 72 226221
www.jct.at
North-Macedonia, Bulgaria, Croatia, Serbia, Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sales Partner Support

JCT Asia

Tony Chao
tchao@jct.at, mobile: +886 978 185939
www.jct.at
Taiwan, China

JCT India

Mahesh Mhatre
mahesh@jct.at
www.jct.at
India, Bangladesh, Butan, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Sales Partner Support

JCT Latin America

Roland Zepeck
rzepeck@jct.at
www.jct.at
Mexico, Central America, South America
Sales Partner Support

JCT Poland Branch Office

Jan Ganszyniec
jag@jct.at; mobile: +48 694 507477
www.jct.at
Poland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia, Czechia, Hungary, Israel, Russia, Ukraine
Sales Partner Support

Woori Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

Lee Sang-Gyun
wooritms@chol.com
wooritms.co.kr
South Korea